Baltimore International Pty Ltd / Zoom Whitening SA

Unit 1 A Foregate Square,

Cnr Heerengracht Street and Harbour Rds

Foreshore

Cape Town

8001

CONNECT WITH US

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • footer_social_fb
  • footer_social_yt

CREATED BY WHITESPACECREATIVE.CO.ZA

Team

Marcel Hartman

Director

info@zoomwhitening.co.za

Jackie Glass

Office Manager

jackie@zoomwhitening.co.za

Office Tel: 021 418 1561

George Lucardie

Director

george@zoomwhitening.co.za

Widaad Adams

Office Admin

widaad@zoomwhitening.co.za

Office Tel: 021 418 1561

Emma King

Head of Marketing & Training

emma@zoomwhitening.co.za

Mobile 082 823 7435

Antoinette Nel

Sales Representative JHB / Pretoria

antoinette@zoomwhitening.co.za

Mobile 079 6950087

Angela Shannon

Sales Representative JHB

angela@zoomwhitening.co.za

Mobile 061 8238615