banners
banners11

Team

marcel.jpg

Marcel Hartman

Director

info@zoomwhitening.co.za

Jackie Glass.jpg

Jackie Glass

Office Manager

jackie@zoomwhitening.co.za

Office Tel: 021 418 1561

George Lucardie

Director

george@zoomwhitening.co.za

widaad.jpg

Widaad Adams

Office Admin

widaad@zoomwhitening.co.za

Office Tel: 021 418 1561

Emma copy.jpg

Emma King

Head of Marketing & Training

emma@zoomwhitening.co.za

Mobile 082 823 7435

antoinette.jpg

Antoinette Nel

Sales Representative JHB / Pretoria

antoinette@zoomwhitening.co.za

Mobile 079 6950087

Angela Shannon .jpg

Angela Shannon

Sales Representative JHB

angela@zoomwhitening.co.za

Mobile 061 8238615